Final Fantasy Society

Home Articles Games Forums Shop
You are not logged in. Log In or Sign Up.
Browse Online Now Directory New Posts Achievements Help/FAQ
Search


Final Fantasy Society Forums  >  Video Gaming Discussion  >  Gaming Discussion

E3 2015



< Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next >


0
 06.14.2015 3:21pm
Thread Creator (Edited on 06.14.2015 at 4:05pm)

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie






First part of E3 starts in 25 min with a Smash Bros Update. Check here for all E3 conversation.

Presser Times.
Bethesda [1]June 14 - 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 - 3am BST / 12pm AET
Microsoft [2]June 15 - 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST / June
EA [3]June 15 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST / June 16 - 6am AET
UbisoftJune 15 - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / June 16 - 8am AET
Sony [4]June 15 - 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 16 - 2am BST / 11am AET
NintendoJune 16 - 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm BST / June 17 - 2am AET
Square Enix [5]June 16 - 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST / June 17 - 3am AET
PC Gaming Show [6]June 16 - 5pm PT / 8pm ET / June 17 - 1am BST / 10am AET

Newcomers: Bethesda, Square Enix, and AMD PC
No longer pressing: Konami (good)


Lets all have a good E3.

Smash Bros update

Ryu
Roy
Lucas

Jacky Bryant
Isabella
Megaman.exe
Zero
Splattoon
Heihachi Mishima
All as Mii fighter/swoadsman/gunner costums

Street Fighter stage
Kirby, Mario, Zelda N64 Stage
Mii Verse stage

Everyone gets Amiibos.



Buggle Up! Danger! Danger! (Genocide!) Death the Crisis! Dangerous Zombie!






 Jump to Post







0
 06.14.2015 6:41pm


Id82
Fuck Shit Stack.



I'm really excited to see what Nintendo's got in store for their direct.
Has all of that stuff for smash bros actually been confirmed?




 Jump to Post



0
 06.14.2015 7:00pm
Thread Creator

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie



Id82 said:

I'm really excited to see what Nintendo's got in store for their direct.
Has all of that stuff for smash bros actually been confirmed?

Yes they had a Smash Direct about 3 hours ago.




 Jump to Post



0
 06.14.2015 7:26pm


Id82
Fuck Shit Stack.



I'm hoping for some future updates to mario kart as well.




 Jump to Post



0
 06.14.2015 8:42pm


Sam Biscuits
Custard Creams



Seen Bethesda accidently leaked Dishonoured 2 themselves.  My wife has already said I'm not allowed to get it after the strops and nerd rages in getting the Platinum trophy in the first one lol.




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 1:33am
Thread Creator

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie



Nintendo is finally releasing the first Mother game in the US as Earthbound Beginings.

HOLY SHIT.

http://kotaku.com/mother-coming-to-wii-u-as-earthbound-beginnings-1711279974




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 1:34am


Id82
Fuck Shit Stack.



Take my money nintendo. And bring Mother 3 here as well




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 1:38am
Thread Creator (Edited on 06.15.2015 at 4:21am)

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie



Nintendo isnt waiting, they are hitting hard straight out of the gate.

Doom 4 (well Doom) is beutiful and my god no regnerating health? Im excited.

Doom has a Halo like forge mode which is awesome. Forge was so much fun.

Elder Scrolls Online Card game.

Everytthing is getting a card game or a MOBA now a days.

Fallout 4 looks so good. Really 2nd screen app I though we were done with that shit.

The Fallout iPhone game looks really fun. As far as iPhone game go.

Ok, Fallout 4 is GOAT confirmed. Holy shit that settlement builder, armor builder, and weapon, builder.

Fallout 4 releases Nov 4 of this year. Amazing. Hell yes.




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 11:18am


Colinp42
Registered Member

But the second screen app is the Pipboy!! Sounds like just an easier way of navigating the menus. Also, Collectors Edition with ACTUAL PIPBOY!! Never bought a collectors edition but really considering it....








 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 5:48pm
Thread Creator (Edited on 06.15.2015 at 5:58pm)

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie



Xbox one gets backwards compatablity.

The elite controller better work for pc.

mods for fallout 4 on PC work for Xbone




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 6:01pm


Id82
Fuck Shit Stack.



yawn nobody gives a fuck about madden.




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 6:02pm
Thread Creator

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie



Lots of people do, its always one top selling games of the year.




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 6:04pm


Id82
Fuck Shit Stack.



I meant the audience, like three people clapped for it.




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 6:39pm


Colinp42
Registered Member

Damn Microsoft!  I don't really care about backwards compatability since I still have my PS3, but I want that Rare collection!  30 Rare games for $30!




 Jump to Post



0
 06.15.2015 7:02pm
Thread Creator

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie



Wow MS was really killer this year. Its going to be hard for Sony to top all that.




 Jump to Post









< Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next >



Jump to

Go




© Copyright 2013 Final Fantasy Society, All Rights Reserved
Home  |  Articles  |  Games  |  Forums  |  Shop  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy
Become a Facebook FanFollow us on Twitter