Final Fantasy Online

Home Articles Games Forums Shop
You are not logged in. Log In or Sign Up.
Browse Online Now Directory New Posts Achievements Help/FAQ
Search

Final Fantasy Online Forums  >  Video Gaming Discussion  >  Gaming Discussion

Nintendo finally joins the 21st century.

< Prev 1 2 Next >

01.27.2012 2:54am
Thread Creator

Clowd Cole
Dangerous Zombie

http://gonintendo.com/?mode=viewstory&id=170837

Buggle Up! Danger! Danger! (Genocide!) Death the Crisis! Dangerous Zombie!

Jump to Post

01.27.2012 3:08am

CaButler
Winter Knight of the Unseelie Court

It's about time.

Now when are we going to get Last Story, Nintendo?

Jump to Post

01.27.2012 4:28am

amaron
No answer, must be that deaf bitch.

Holy crap.... I was just about to post this exact thing... with almost the exact title.

Jump to Post

01.27.2012 8:43am

Dr Squirrel
medicine woman

Oh.  I thought it was going to be a 3d pokemon game.  Oh well, YEAH RIGHT LIKE THAT WOULD EVER WORK

trust me, i'm a doctor

Jump to Post

01.27.2012 8:48am

Zubis
Registered Member

Nintendo said:

Please note that Nintendo, as a software maker, does not plan to deploy businesses where our consumers cannot know in advance which item will appear as the result of their payment and they have to repeat the payments and, before they know it, they end up spending a huge amount of money in order to obtain the items they originally wanted to purchase. As a software maker, Nintendo believes that its packaged software should be sold to our consumers in a form so that the consumers will know in advance that they can enjoy playing the software they purchased just as it is. We believe that our consumers will be able to feel more secure if we offer our add-on content as an additional structure in which those who love the game will be able to enjoy it in a deeper way for a prolonged play time.
I respect this.

Jump to Post

01.27.2012 12:52pm

amaron